Meet the people that give their time to run the charity...

Billy Pearce, Patron of Yorkshire Children's Trust, a local charity, helping local children

Meet our patron, Billy Pearce

 

Back in 2012, Billy Pearce became our patron and has since made a special appearance at our birthday tea-party to hear heart-felt family stories and how Yorkshire Children's Trust support some of the most vulnerable children in Yorkshire.

 

A television regular throughout the 80's and 90's after finding fame in New Faces, where he reached the final in 1986. Since then he has often been described as a supreme entertainer.

Billy has a busy schedule, and when not in tour he can be found at the Bradford Alhambra taking part in his annual famous panto where families flock from all over the region to see the best panto in Yorkshire!

 

Billy's Official Websitewww.billypearce.com

Billy on Twitter@1BillyPearce

Billy on FacebookBilly Pearce Official

 

Are you a local or national celebrity?
Would you like to support a local charity & become a patron?
Call Simon on 01422 72 80 80 today!

Tracey

Executive Trustee

tracey@yctrust.uk

Simon

Charity Founder & Trustee

simon@yctrust.uk

Helen

Executive Trustee

helen@yctrust.uk

Sarah

Social Worker & Counsellor

sarah@yctrust.uk

Jamie

Executive Trustee

jamie@yctrust.uk

Rachael

Administration Assistant

rachael@yctrust.uk

We would also like to thank our great team of volunteers who help with fundraising and charity events

Yorkshire Children's Trust

Registered Charity Number 1146884

DISCLAIMER  COOKIE POLICY  GDPR & PRIVACY POLICY

FR_RegLogo_WO_HR.png

Telephone 01422 72 80 80

YCT House  70 Commercial Street  Halifax • HX1 2JE

© 2011-2020 A registered charity limited by guarantee, number 10650385